Holidays                         

   

School Term

 School commences 8.55am 

School Closes 3.15pm

Autumn 1

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

closes for half term

Autumn 2

Monday 6th November 2017 

 Wednesday 20th December 2017

closes for Christmas

Spring 1

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

closes for half term

Spring 2   

Monday 26th February 2018

 

Thursday 29th March 2018

closes for half term

Summer 1

 Monday 16th April 2018

 

Friday 25th May 2018

closes for Easter

Summer 2

Monday 11th June 2018

 

Friday 27th July 2018

closes for half term

 


Teacher Inset days

Tuesday  5th September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

1 to be agreed 2018

Additional:

         Monday 7th May 2018 - May Bank Holiday

Please Note: 

Under new government guidelines holidays during term time are no longer allowed. In exceptional circumstances a leave of absence may be granted and a request form should be completed by parents. This is available from the School Office. Only in very exceptional circumstances can absence be authorised by the school in accordance with DCSF regulations.

Work will not be provided for any absences.